Committee Chairs

Below, please find the 2017 Directory of Committee Chairs or click here to view a (printable) .PDF listing of the same information.You are welcome to contact them for more information about their committee.

Committee Name Email Address
Incumbent The Rev. Canon Jennifer E. Reid
Associate The Rev. Maria Nightingale
Honorary Assistants The Rev. Canon Bill Kibblewhite
The Rev. Richard Dentinger
The Rev. Jim Ferry
Deacon The Rev. Clement Carelse
 Churchwardens Rector’s Warden – Claudette Hope-Edwards
Deputy Rector’s – Rod Lewis
People’s Warden – Brian Edwards
Deputy People’s – Lucy Hart
Administrative Assistant Jean Laduke
Parish Nurse Abbie Trancoso
Youth Leader Lydia Cordie
Spiritual Director Wendy Passmore
Committee Chairs
ACW Coordinator Polly Pook
 Advisory Board Chair Gary Spence
Advisory Board Secretary Shakila Jayawardena
Cemetery Kim Tucker (Chair)
Chancel Guild Lisa Spence
Church School & Nursery Gillian Floyd
Coffee Hour Jill Djoleto
Communications (Marketing) Yaneisi Macias
Communications (Systems) Ken Baxter
James Beckwith
Deacon’s Cupboard Belinda Morrow
Linda Leeder
Faith Development Kevin Ball
Fire & Building Safety John Quinn
Garden Dawn Pollard
Golf Cart Drivers Bert Patterson
Greeters Hilary Barton
Greening Coordinator Cathy Robertson
Handbells/Asst. Organist Mark Matterson
Health & Wellness Mini Cherian
Lay Members of Synod Kim Tucker
James Beckwith
Mike Read
Lydia Cordie
Library Lisa Spence
Maintenance/Repairs Frank Irvine
Men’s Group Mike Read
Museum Bob Lang
Music Director/Organist Clement Carelse
Newcomers Judy Hutcheson
Sue Baston
Offertory Counters Mary Cowan 
Offertory Secretary Nikhil Josh
Outreach/FaithWorks/Social Justice Isabel Irvine
Roy Marques
Pastoral Visitors The Rev. Maria Nightingale 
Prayer Chain Joan Higginbottom
Refugee Committee/Screening Karen Hatch
Senior’s Communion & Tea Priscilla Larcher
Lenna McLaughlin
Servers Kevin Ball
Sidespeople Gary Spence
Stewardship David Weeden
Treasurer Stu Hutcheson

Sunday Services at
8:00, 9:15 and 11:00 am