Committee Chairs

Below, please find the 2017 Directory of Committee Chairs or click here to view a (printable) .PDF listing of the same information.You are welcome to contact them for more information about their committee.

Committee Name Email Address
Incumbent The Rev. Canon Jennifer E. Reid rector@stpeterserindale.org
Associate The Rev. Maria Nightingale associate@stpeterserindale.org
Honorary Assistants The Rev. Canon Bill Kibblewhite
The Rev. Richard Dentinger
The Rev. Jim Ferry
kibblewhites@rogers.com
rdentinger@toronto.anglican.ca
ferryrj9@gmail.com
Deacon The Rev. Clement Carelse st.swithun@look.ca
 Churchwardens Rector’s Warden – Claudette Hope-Edwards
Deputy Rector’s – Rod Lewis
People’s Warden – Brian Edwards
Deputy People’s – Lucy Hart
claudetteedwards@hotmail.com
lrodca@gmail.com
BIBS.Inc@gmail.com
lucyhart1518@gmail.com
Administrative Assistant Jean Laduke stpeters@stpeterserindale.org
Parish Nurse Abbie Trancoso parishnurse@stpeterserindale.org
Youth Leader Lydia Cordie stpetersyouth14@gmail.com
Spiritual Director Wendy Passmore wendy.passmore@sympatico.ca
Committee Chairs
ACW Coordinator Polly Pook ppook@bell.net
 Advisory Board Chair Gary Spence garyspence@rogers.com
Advisory Board Secretary Shakila Jayawardena shakila.jayawardena@td.com
Cemetery Kim Tucker (Chair) kimtucker@rogers.com
Chancel Guild Lisa Spence lisalspence@rogers.com
Church School & Nursery Gillian Floyd gillianfloyd@hotmail.com
Coffee Hour Jill Djoleto jilldjoleto@yahoo.ca
Communications (Marketing) Yaneisi Macias marketing@stpeterserindale.ca
Communications (Systems) Ken Baxter
James Beckwith
kenb@nor-del.com
tyeguy@gmail.com
Deacon’s Cupboard Belinda Morrow
Linda Leeder
belindaattheark@rogers.com
ldleeder@sympatico.ca
Faith Development Kevin Ball kevinjcball@hotmail.com
Fire & Building Safety John Quinn jquinn3@sympatico.ca
Garden Dawn Pollard dawnpollard@bell.net
Golf Cart Drivers Bert Patterson bbpatterson@rogers.com
Greeters Hilary Barton h_barton06@sympatico.ca
Greening Coordinator Cathy Robertson robertsonc@sympatico.ca
Handbells/Asst. Organist Mark Matterson mmatterson@rogers.com
Health & Wellness Mini Cherian mini.cherian@dupont.com
Lay Members of Synod Kim Tucker
James Beckwith
Mike Read
Lydia Cordie
kimtucker@rogers.com
tyeguy@gmail.com
mike.read@bell.net
lydia_cordie@hotmail.com
Library Lisa Spence lisalspence@rogers.com
Maintenance/Repairs Frank Irvine fjirvine777@rogers.com
Men’s Group Mike Read mike.read@bell.net
Museum Bob Lang rlangh@rogers.com
Music Director/Organist Clement Carelse st.swithun@look.ca
Newcomers Judy Hutcheson
Sue Baston
judy.hutcheson@sympatico.ca
sbaston@sympatico.ca
Offertory Counters Mary Cowan cowanmary@hotmail.com 
Offertory Secretary Nikhil Josh par@stpeterserindale.org
Outreach/FaithWorks/Social Justice Isabel Irvine
Roy Marques
irvine@rogers.com
arricammarques@hotmail.com
Pastoral Visitors The Rev. Maria Nightingale associate@stpeterserindale.org 
Prayer Chain Joan Higginbottom nantoseven@hotmail.com
Refugee Committee/Screening Karen Hatch mdvKaren@gmail.com
Senior’s Communion & Tea Priscilla Larcher
Lenna McLaughlin
davpris@rogers.com
lennamarch@hotmail.com
Servers Kevin Ball kevinjcball@hotmail.com
Sidespeople Gary Spence garyspence@rogers.com
Stewardship David Weeden dave65weeden@hotmail.com
Treasurer Stu Hutcheson stu.hutcheson@sympatico.ca
DioceseOfToronto

Sunday Services at
8:00, 9:15 and 11:00 am